Geschäftsstelle Rastatt

Kaiserstraße 70
76437 Rastatt

Telefon: 07222 35021
Telefax: 07222 37789


Ansprechpartner

Simona Badescu
Kaiserstr. 70
76437 Rastatt
simona.badescu@diakonie.ekiba.de
Tel 07222 - 35021
Fax 07222 - 37789
Ulrike Bresagk
Kaiserstr. 70
76437 Rastatt
ulrike.bresagk@diakonie.ekiba.de
Tel 07222-35021
Fax 07222.37789
Sophia Guidi
Kaiserstr. 70
76437 Rastatt
sophia.guidi@diakonie.ekiba.de
Tel 07222 - 35021
Fax 07222 - 37789
Sabine Hirth
Kaiserstr. 70
76437 Rastatt
sabine.hirth@diakonie.ekiba.de
Tel 07222 35021

Brigitte Huber
Kaiserstr. 70
76437 Rastatt
brigitte.huber@diakonie.ekiba.de
Tel 07222 - 35021
Fax 07222 - 37789
Arta Jakupi
Kaiserstr. 70
76437 Rastatt
arta.jakupi@diakonie.ekiba.de
Tel 07222 - 35021
Fax 07222 - 37789
Daniela Jentzen
Kaiserstr. 70
76437 Rastatt
daniela.jentzen@diakonie.ekiba.de
Tel 07222 - 35021
Fax 07222 - 37789
Claudia Rex
Kaiserstr. 70
76437 Rastatt
claudia.rex@diakonie.ekiba.de
Tel 07222 - 35021
Fax 07222 - 37789
Nadja Scheuermann
Kaiserstr. 70
76437 Rastatt
nadja.scheuermann@diakonie.ekiba.de
Tel 07222 - 35021
Fax 07222 - 37789
Ulrike Schorpp
Kaiserstr. 70
76437 Rastatt
ulrike.schorpp@diakonie.ekiba.de
Tel 07222 - 35021
Fax 07222 - 37789
Otto Tepper
Kaiserstr. 70
76437 Rastatt
otto.tepper@diakonie.ekiba.de
Tel 07222 - 35021
Fax 07222 - 37789
Petra Wilhelmi
Kaiserstr. 70
76437 Rastatt
petra.wilhelmi@diakonie.ekiba.de
Tel 07222 - 35021
Fax 07222 - 37789
Annette Wurzel
Kaiserstr. 70
76437 Rastatt
annette.wurzel@diakonie.ekiba.de
Tel 07222 - 35021
Fax 07222 - 37789
Zuständig: Arta Jakupi, Brigitte Huber und Ulrike Schorpp
Kaiserstr. 70
76437 Rastatt
dolmetschernetzwerk@diakonie-bad-ra.de
Tel 07222 - 35021
Fax 07222 - 37789